Nonfiction: Reagan in Moscow, Fruits & Veggies, the Poor, New Space Race, Dollywood, & More | Xpress Reviews

Fans of Ronald Reagan and Fox News will relish this book; another solid choice for gardening collections; for readers interested in public health policy; comfortable spiritual nourishment for readers of all types; a compelling narrative that should be of special interest to many with the very recent launch of SpaceX’s Falcon Heavy rocket; fans of Parton and those with interests in Appalachia, Tennessee, and Southern culture will enjoy this book; for fans of the Nitty Gritty Dirt Band and John McEuen in particular

Nonfiction: Gold Rush Artist Bruff, Mountain Man Colter, Vegetable Gardening, the War of 1812 | Xpress Reviews

This book may intrigue the armchair historian with an interest in the Gold Rush; an overview of the life of John Colter (1774–1813); an essential tool for any garden library; for general readers interested in an overview of the War of 1812