Graphic Novels from Apatoff, Font, Jurgens & others, Lewis & Co., and Sutter | Xpress Reviews

march012315

The undeniable visual and literary wit of Richard Thompson, stunning monochromatic sf artwork from Font, a new series for fans of X-Men, John Lewis continues to March, and geographic rambling from Sutter

Graphic Novels from Guibert, Ryan, & Thompson, plus a Mother Teresa Bio | Xpress Reviews

joyners050914

An update on Alan Cope from Guibert, an inspirational bio of Mother Teresa, solid storytelling from Ryan, in 3-D, a creative debut from Stechschulte, and a humorous yet contemplative cartoon on childhood from Thompson

Featuring YD Feedwordpress Content Filter Plugin