Xpress Reviews: Fiction | First Look at New Books, August 9, 2013

deathcanyon080913

A debut for fans of C.J. Box and Nevada Barr, a less-than-clever Sandilands title from Cleverly, a Native American–themed coming-of-age novel, a worthy family saga, a light mystery from Rusch

Featuring YD Feedwordpress Content Filter Plugin