Audiobooks from Couch, Haddam, Larimore, & Debut Author Schumacher | Xpress Reviews

darkest hour030615

A double dose of Couch, one with Galdorisi, for action aficionados; Haddam writes for fans of Philadelphia; Larimore’s title is a poignant window to Eastern frontier life; Schumacher shows a real talent and seems to have a very bright future

Audiobook fiction from Andrews, Dallas, Evanovich, Haddam; Economics from Munk | Xpress Reviews


A blissful novella from Andrews, a satisfying story of the South from Dallas, a disappointing outing from Evanovich, mystery for Haddam fans, an economic cautionary tale from Munk