Audiobooks from Couch, Haddam, Larimore, & Debut Author Schumacher | Xpress Reviews

darkest hour030615

A double dose of Couch, one with Galdorisi, for action aficionados; Haddam writes for fans of Philadelphia; Larimore’s title is a poignant window to Eastern frontier life; Schumacher shows a real talent and seems to have a very bright future

Social Sciences Reviews, June 1, 2012

soc0601powell

Social Sciences Reviews, June 1, 2012