eReviews A to Z Databases | November 15, 2012

A review of the business and marketing tools found in AtoZdatabases.

eReviews Oxford Scholarly Editions Online | November 15, 2012

A review of the “game-changing” collection, Oxford Scholarly Editions Online.

New and Upcoming Reference Databases

Oxford handbooks online

See Publisher Index with contact information general reference Oxford Handbooks Online. Oxford Univ. Oct. 2012. oxfordhandbooks.com. Pricing for an annual subscription is dependent upon the size and type of the institution. GP Oxford Index. Oxford Univ. Sept. 2012. Fully developed beta site: oxfordindex.oup.com. Free service. UG GP GA Oxford Reference. Oxford Univ. Sept. 2012. oxfordreference.com. Subscription […]

eReviews | October 15, 2012

Reviews of Ancient and Medieval History Online, World History: Ancient and Medieval Eras, New Pauly Online, New Pauly Supplements Online, and Lectrix: Ancient Classics in a New Light from the Oct. 15 issue.

National Geographic Magazine Archive | eReviews | October 1, 2012

A review of the National Geographic Magazine Archive 1888–1994 from the Oct. 1 issue.

Classical Music in Video | eReviews | October 1, 2012

A review of Classic Music in Video from the Oct. 1 issue.

Spreading the Love

Wikipedia

Spreading the Love

Best Databases 2011: Librarians Decide Which Databases Make the Grade

ljx111201webBBslug3

Best Databases 2011: Librarians Decide Which Databases Make the Grade

Featuring YD Feedwordpress Content Filter Plugin