Graphic Novels from Apatoff, Font, Jurgens & others, Lewis & Co., and Sutter | Xpress Reviews

march012315

The undeniable visual and literary wit of Richard Thompson, stunning monochromatic sf artwork from Font, a new series for fans of X-Men, John Lewis continues to March, and geographic rambling from Sutter

Xpress Reviews: Graphic Novels | First Look at New Books, August 16, 2013

camelot3000081613

Barr and Bolland’s new creation springs from a firm grasp of the original text, stellar artwork from CLAMP, the morally conflicted characterizations from Watchmen, for longtime Superman and Wildstorm fans, engaging, attractively illustrated stories

Featuring YD Feedwordpress Content Filter Plugin